Oktoberfest Lookbook – feel unique in your Dirndl

“In the 10th month of the year we wear it, it gives us a pinch of sexiness and a touch of tenderness, infatuation and something sweet.” We wore it exactly one year ago and together with a big pitcher and something salty it looks best out.” What are we talking about here? What is the…

Read More

MiHa’s Wish Journey – 12 Days in Iceland

A new day, a different holiday and another Wish diary. This time, however, not written by our MiHa’s-Wish-fashion-model Natascha, but by the MiHa’s-Wish-Sometimes-Fashion-Noob Fabienne. Normally I am not in charge of writing, but rather for translating and video editing, but this time it probably makes more sense to share my memories with you, because Natascha…

Read More

Beauty is not a size

Stylistically she runs along the street, attracts the eyes of all passers-by and enchants all with her strong personality. The shoes, beautiful, hair perfectly styled, the lipstick flatters her face, the outfit perfectly matched in color – she knows how to dress! You’ve read these lines now and you’re just thinking, “They definitely don’t talk…

Read More

MiHa’s Wish Journey – 15 Days in Portugal

Are you writing diaries? Well, I don’t really do that, but the 15 days I spent in Portugal made me memorialize my days in a small diary. Curious, what I have experienced these days? I assure you, it was 15 unforgettable days! – Here we go… Day 1 Dear reader of my holiday diary, we…

Read More

Stripes Trend 2018 with Wish

Do you know the feeling when you are forced to do something you really don’t want? The fashion trends are such a thing … Everybody always says, “I’m unique, I don’t follow trends, I have my own style.” But, somehow we still can’t keep up with the trends. And that’s exactly what happened to us…

Read More

Bargain-Hunters-Dress vs Money-good-invested-Dress

Finally the time has come, we are in the middle of a wonderful summer 2018. And what can not be missing in such a summer, is very clear of course: summer dress! We set apart two different variants of dresses: Variant 1 – Bargain-Hunters-Dress and Variant 2 – money-well-invested-dress. With me in the dressing room…

Read More

Mission: Create a Style around your Straw Bag

Straw … You can find it everywhere. Natasha has straw on her balcony, so the two rabbits Mary & Goku have it in their jaws beautiful, Fabienne has aaaa lot of straw on her farm! And then, there are people who have straw in their closet – and we’re now one of them too! But,…

Read More

Summer thunderstorm with my yellow raincoat

You think: “What a wonderful day!” , slip into your summer skirt and get ready for a little trip to the lake. But even before you can leave the door, the deceptive summer plays a trick on you – thunderclouds are comming! Not uncommon in the summer and if we are honest, there is nothing…

Read More

Buy better with MiHa’s Wish

Fabienne, one of the producers of MiHa’s Wish, sits comfortably on the sofa and scrolls through the large assortment of Wish. This! and This! Another one! Whoosh, two exciting products have landed in the shopping cart, That’s how fast it can be done. Just cick on “order” and now it’s time to wait… Some time…

Read More

A dress, a horse and an instant photoshoot – will that work?

Bereit für den nächsten Fabienne- anti- Fashion Artikel? Dieses Mal handelt es sich um ein Fotoshooting, und zwar nicht nur um irgendein Fotoshooting, sondern um mein erstes richtiges Fotoshooting mit meinen flauschigen Schätzen. Kannst du dir schon vorstellen, um was es sich dabei handelt? Natascha würde ab hier wahrscheinlich über ihre Faux Fur Mäntel und…

Read More

Let’s talk about style – the 6 autumn trends

Was haben Animalprint, Western und Karo gemeinsam? Oder etwa XXXL Jacken, Glitzer und Fakefur? Nicht sonderlich viel denkst du? Da liegst du falsch! Zum einen haben sie gemeinsam, dass es wohl alles Dinge sind, die in der Modewelt vorkommen. Zugegeben, wenn man sie zusammen kombiniert, könnte es etwas ulkig aussehen – oder doch nicht? Lange…

Read More

Oktoberfest Lookbook – feel unique in your Dirndl

„Im 10. Monat des Jahres tragen wir es. Es verleiht uns eine Priese Sexiness und ein Hauch von Zärtlichkeit, Verliebtheit und etwas Süssem. Vor genau einem Jahr trugen wir es schon einmal und zusammen mit einem grossen Krug und etwas Salzigem sieht es am Besten aus.“ Von was sprechen wir hier? Was ist des Rätsels…

Read More

MiHa’s Wish Journey – 12 Days in Iceland

Ein neuer Tag, ein anderer Urlaub und noch ein Wish-Tagebuch. Dieses Mal jedoch nicht von unserem MiHa’s-Wish-Fashion-Vorbild Natascha geschrieben, sondern von der MiHa’s-Wish-Manchmal-Fashion-Noob Fabienne. Normalerweise bin ich ja nicht fürs schreiben, sondern eher fürs Übersetzen und Videoschneiden zuständig, doch dieses Mal ergibt es wahrscheinlich mehr Sinn meine Erinnerungen selbst mit euch zu teilen, denn Natascha…

Read More

Beauty is not a size

Stilsicher läuft sie die Strasse entlang, zieht die Blicke aller Passanten auf sich und verzaubert alle mit ihrer starken Persönlichkeit. Die Schuhe, wunderschön, Haare perfekt frisiert, der Lippenstift schmeichelt ihrem Gesicht, das Outfit perfekt farblich abgestimmt – die weiss, wie man sich kleidet! Du hast diese Zeilen jetzt gelesen und denkst dir nur „von mir…

Read More

MiHa’s Wish Journey – 15 Days in Portugal

Schreibst du Tagebuch? Also, ich eigentlich nicht, allerdings habe ich mir die 15 Tage, die ich Portugal verbracht habe, vorgenommen, meine Tage in einem kleinen Tagebuch zu verewigen. Gespannt, was ich alles so erlebt habe? Ich versichere dir, es waren 15 unvergessliche Tage! – Los geht’s… Tag 1 Lieber Leser meines Ferientagebuchs, wir sind gestartet,…

Read More

Stripes Trend 2018 with Wish

Kennst du das Gefühl, wenn du zu etwas gezwungen wirst, was du eigentlich überhaupt nicht möchtest? Die Fashiontrends sind da nämlich so eine Sache… Jeder sagt doch immer: „Ich bin einzigartig, ich folge keinen Trends, ich habe meinen eigenen Style.“. Doch, irgendwie kommen wir dennoch nicht davon, den Trends zu folgen. Und genau das ist…

Read More

Bargain-Hunters-Dress vs Money-good-invested-Dress

Endlich ist es so weit, wir stecken in mitten einem herrlichen Sommer 2018. Und, was in solch einem Sommer nicht fehlen darf, ist natürlich ganz klar: Sommerkleidchen! Man unterscheidet allerdings die Kleidchen in 2 Varianten: Variante 1 – Sparchfuchskleidchen und Variante 2 – Geld-gut-investiert-Kleidchen. Bei mir im Ankleidezimmer befinden sich beide Varianten von Kleidern, und…

Read More

Mission: Create a Style around your Straw Bag

Stroh… Findet man eigentlich überall. Natascha hat Stroh auf ihrem Balkon, damit die beiden Kaninchen Mary & Goku es in ihrem Gehäge schön haben, Fabienne hat Stroh auf ihrem Bauernhof, und das eine gaaaaaaaaanze Menge! Und dann wiederum gibt es Leute, die Stroh in ihrem Kleiderschrank haben – wir gehören jetzt auch dazu! Aber, was…

Read More